Management Committee

The Management Committee is constituted by:


Norma De Piccoli (President)

Beatrice Manetti (Director)

Joëlle Long (Vice president, Dept. of Law)

Eva Desana (Dept. of Law)

Maria Laura Di Tommaso (Dept. of Economics and Statistics "Cognetti de Martiis")

Silvia Novelli (Dept. of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences)

Luca Rollè (Department of Psychology)

Cristina Solera (Dept. of Cultures, Politics and Society)

Federica Turco (University technical and administrative staff spokesperson)